Home / Parents Zone / Sporting Fixtures

 

Here you will find our latest sporting fixtures:

Date Event
 Tuesday 25th September Year 7 and 9 Football – Away at Roding Valley School
Wednesday 26th September Year 8 and 10 Football – Away at Roding Valley School
Thursday 27th September Year 9 and 10 Rugby Tournament – Away at Harlow Rugby Club
Friday 28th September Year 7,8,9 and 10 Netball – Away at Epping St. Johns
Wednesday 3rd  October Year 7 Football – Away at King Harold
Year 9 and 10 Rugby – Away at Davenant
Year 7,8, 9 and 10 Netball – Away at Debden
Thursday 4th  October Year 7 and 8 Rugby Tournament – At Harlow Rugby Club
Monday 8th October Year 9 Football vs King Harold at Home
Tuesday 9th October WESSA Cross Country Competition All Years

– Away at Burnt Mill Academy

Wednesday 10th October  Year 8 Football vs. King Harold at Home
Thursday 11th October Year 7 and 8 Rugby – Away at West Hatch School
Monday 15th October Year 10 Football vs King Harold at Home.
Wednesday 17th October Year 8 Rugby Tournament – Away at Davenant School
Thursday 18th October  Year 7 Rugby Tournament – Away at  Davenant School
 

Share This