Home / Term Dates 2018-19

 

Term Dates – Academic Year 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4 September           – INSET Day (no students in school)

Wednesday 5 September     – Year 7 in school

Thursday 6 September         – Year 7 to 10 in school

Monday 1 October                 – Open Evening (school closes at 12.30pm)

Tuesday 2 October                – Late Start (school open at 12:00pm, lessons start P4)

Mon 22 Oct to Fri 26 Oct     – Half Term

Friday 23 November             – INSET Day (no students in school)

Wednesday 19 December    – Term Ends (school closes at 12.30pm)

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3 January                – INSET Day (no students in school)

Friday 4 January                     – INSET Day (no students in school)

Monday 7 January                  – Year 7 – 10 in school

Mon 18 Feb to Fri 22 Feb     – Half Term

Friday 5 April                          – Term Ends (school closes at 12.30pm)

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April                    – Year 7 – 10 in school

Monday 6 May                       – May Bank Holiday

Mon 27 May to Fri 31 May  – Half Term

Wednesday 19 June              – INSET Day (no students in school)

Wednesday 24 July               – Term Ends (school closes at 12.30pm)

 

Share This