Home / News / Welcome Back – Weekly Update: 25th February 2019

 

We hope our parents/carers and students had a wonderful half-term break!

This weeks events:

  • Year 10 Mock Examination Week
  • KS3 Tracking Week

 

This week’s fixtures:

Date Event
Monday 25th February All Year Netball @ Davenant Foundation
Tuesday 26th February Y8 Football v St Marks @ Home
Wednesday 27th February Y10 Football @ St Marks
U14/16 Netball @ Braeside

 

Upcoming dates for your diary:

Date Event
Friday 15th February Non-Uniform Day – #CancerHasNoHope
Payment Deadline- HP Studio Tours
Last Day of Half Term
Mon 18th February – Fri 22nd February Half Term

KEY DATES FOR SPRING TERM

Mon 25th February – Fri 1st March Year 10 – Exam Week
Saturday 2nd March OMG & Zinc Quiz Night for PTA
Thursday 7th March Curious Incident – Theatre Trip
Thursday 28th March Year 9 – Parents’ Evening
Wednesday 3rd April Year 9 – Options Evening
Friday 5th April Year 9 – Diphtheria, Tetanus, Polio & Meningitis Vaccine
End of Spring Term – School Closes
 

Share This