School Logo

The Ongar Academy

Resilience, Respect, Integrity, Community.

Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Inset Day

Thursday 2nd September 2021

First Day of Autumn Term 1

Thursday 21st October 2021

Last Day of Autumn Term 2

Friday 22nd October 2021

Inset Day

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021

October Half Term

Monday 1st November 2021

First Day of Autumn Term 2

Friday 26th November 2021

Inset Day

Friday 17th December 2021

Last Day of Autumn Term 2

Monday 20th – 31st December 2021

Christmas Holidays

Spring Term

Monday 3rd January 2022

Bank Holiday – New Year’s Day

Tuesday 4th January 2022

First Day of Spring Term 1

Thursday 10th February 2022

Last Day of Spring Term 2

Friday 11th February 2022

Inset Day

Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022

February Half Term

Monday 21st February 2022

First Day of Spring Term 2

Friday 1st April 2022

Last Day of Spring Term 2

Monday 4th – Friday 15th April 2022

Easter Holidays

Summer Term

Monday 18th April 2022

Bank Holiday – Easter Monday

Tuesday 19th April 2022

First Day of Summer Term 1

Monday 2nd May 2022

Bank Holiday – May Day

Friday 17th May 2022

Last Day of Summer Term 1

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

May Half Term

Monday 6th June 2022

First Day of Summer Term 2

Monday 27th June 2022

Inset Day

Friday 22nd July 2022

Last Day of Summer Term 2

Bridge Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 07663795.

Registered Office: c/o Moulsham High School, Brian Close, Chelmsford, CM2 9ES.

Tel: 01245504540

Email: enquiries@bridgeacademytrust.org

           
Top