School Logo

The Ongar Academy

Resilience, Respect, Integrity, Community.

Term Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022

 

Thursday 1st September 2022Inset day
Friday 2nd September 2022First day of Autumn term
Friday 21st October 2022Inset day
Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022October half term
Friday 25th November 2022Inset day
Wednesday 21st December 2022- Wednesday 4th January 2023Winter holiday
Friday 10th February 2023

Inset day

Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023February half term
Monday 3rd - Friday 14th April 2023Spring holiday
Monday 1st May 2023May day bank holiday
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023May half term
Monday 5th June 2023Inset day
Monday 24th July 2023First day of Summer holiday

 

Bridge Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 07663795.

Registered Office: Community Building, Bridge Academy Trust, Brian Close, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 9DZ.

Tel: 01245504540

Email: enquiries@bridgeacademytrust.org

           
Top